News & Events > Department News

Dementyev, Harris, Richmond win NSF Graduate Research Fellowships

Artem Dementyev, Nicholas Harris, and Dustin Richmond have been named winners of the 2012 National Science Foundation Graduate Research Fellowship Award.

These prestigious awards from the NSF Graduate Research Fellowship Program (GRFP) provide three years of support including an annual stipend, cost-of-education allowance, an international travel allowance, and TeraGrid supercomputer access. More details about the program can be found on the NSF GRFP website.

Congratulations Artem, Nicholas, and Dustin!

More Information

List of all award winners
NSF GRFP website

News & Events  
EE logo