News & Events > Department News

UWEE Undergrads Win 2013-2014 IEEE Power & Energy Society Scholarships

Seven UW EE undergraduates have again been selected to receive scholarships awarded in the amount of $2,000 from the IEEE Power and Energy Society (PES). These scholarships recognize undergraduate students who have declared a major in electrical engineering, are high achievers with strong GPAs and distinctive extracurricular commitments, and are committed to exploring the power and energy field.

The 2013-2014 UW EE recipients of the IEEE PES Scholarships are:

Erin Clement
Anastasia Corman
Parichehr Karimi
Kyle Lindgren
Melissa Martinsen
Kaiwen Sun
Tracy Yuan

Congratulations to these students!

More Information

About the IEEE Power & Energy Society Scholarship
2013-2014 PES Scholarship Awardees

News & Events  
EE logo